Wedding Vendors

vendors

 

 

Videographers

Love Brain Films – www.lovebrainfilms.com

Hello Super Studios  – www.hellosuperstudios.com

McKenzie Miller Films – www.mckenziemillerfilms.com

 

Music

DJ Duane Harriott – www.74events.com

Dexter Lake Club Band – www.dexterlakeclubband.com

The Cool Rulers – www.thecoolrulers.com

 

Hair/Makeup

Styles on B – www.Stylesonb.com

Jessa Blades – www.jessablades.com

The Karcher – www.thekarcher.com

Florist

Dark + Diamond – www.darkanddiamond.com

Hops Petunia – www.hopspetunia.com

Fox Fodder Farm – www.foxfodderfarm.com

 

Stationary

Inspired Goodness – www.inspiredgoodness.com

1440 Design – www.1440nyc.com

 

 

Wedding Planners

Modern Kicks – www.modern-kicks.com

Bespoke Only – www.bespokeonly.com

Lovely Day – www.lovelydaystyling.com